MEMBERS:

Our partnerships in Nebraska are comprised of a system of providers that promote leading edge technology, safety practices and quality workmanship. It is these partnerships that allow customers the best possible workers, the best possible products, and the best project results.

A/C Lightning Protection, Inc. *
Contact: Tyler Baumer
Address: 2299 Highway 275, West Point, NE 68788
Phone: 402-372-9087
Fax: 402-372-9034
E-mail: tyler@aclightningprotection.com
Web site: www.abcelectriccb.com

Baxter-Kenworthy Electric *
Contact: Jeff Meurrens
Address: 4600 So. 76th Circle Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-339-2270
Fax: 402-339-9243
E-mail: jmeurrens@baxterkenworthy.com
Web site: www.baxterkenworthy.com

Bruce Hoffman Electric LLC
Contact: Bruce Hoffman
Address: 5144 Highway 20, Chadron, NE 69337
Phone: 402-469-7636
Fax: 800-773-4480
Email: bruce.hoffman.electric@gmail.com
Web site: www.brucehoffmanelectric.co

Cache Valley Electric
Contact: Jim Laub
Address: P.O. Box 405, Logan, UT 84323
Phone: 843-336-3890
Fax: 843-336-3781
E-mail: jiml@cve.com
Web site: www.cve.com

Capitol City Electric
Contact: Kevin Randall
Address: 9060 Andermatt Dr., Ste. 104, P.O. Box 6778, Lincoln, NE 68506
Phone: 402-420-7435
Cell Phone: 402-430-7432
Fax: 402-420-7436

CECM
Contact: Mike King
Address: 1941 "Y" St., P.O. Box 80638, Lincoln, NE 68501
Phone: 402-474-1341
Fax: 402-474-0114

Commonwealth Electric of the Midwest
Contact: Gary Demmel
Email: gdemmel@commonwealthelectric.com
Contact: Jake Gable
Email: jgable@commonwealthelectric.com
Address: 472 26th Avenue, Columbus, NE 68601
Phone: 402-563-9334
Fax: 402-563-0644
Web site: www.commonwealthelectric.com
Commonwealth Electric of the Midwest
Contact: Jim Toomey
Email: jtoomey@commonwealthelectric.com
Contact: Anthony Brown
Email: abrown@commonwealthelectric.com
Address: 1917 Central Avenue, Kearney, NE 68845
Phone: 308-234-6950
Fax: 308-234-2362
Web site: www.commonwealthelectric.com

Commonwealth Electric of the Midwest
Contact: Jake Gable
Address: 1427 S. 1st Street, Norfolk, NE 68701
Phone: 402-371-7000
Fax: 402-371-7370
Email: jgable@commonwealthelectric.com
Web site: www.commonwealthelectric.com

Commonwealth Electric Company of the Midwest *
Contact: Mike King
Address: 4225 S 89th St., Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-331-1414
Fax: 402-331-9377
E-mail: gdemmel@commonwealthelectric.com
Web site: www.commonwealthelectric.com

Commonwealth Electric of the Midwest
- Corporate Office

Contact: David F. Firestone
Email: dfirestone@commonwealthelectric.com
Contact: Glen A. Moss
Email: gmoss@commonwealthelectric.com
Address: 1901 Y Street, Suite 100, P.O. Box 80638, Lincoln, NE 68501
Phone: 402-474-1341 Fax: 402-473-2200
Web site: www.commonwealthelectric.com

Gregg Electric
Contact: Frank Dush
Address: 3521 N. 22nd St., Lincoln, NE 68521
Phone: 402-476-6463
Frank's Cell Phone: 402-450-5524
Fax: 402-476-6491

Hiller Electric *
Contact: John Hiller
Address: 5404 Dayton St., Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: 402-339-0524
Fax: 402-331-3660
E-mail: john@hillerelectric.com
Web site: www.hillerelectric.com
Hy-Electric
Contact: Paul Heiman
Address: 5701 N. 58th St., Ste. 2, Lincoln, NE 68507
Phone: 402-466-6606
Fax: 402-464-1575

Kure Associates *
Contact: Richard Bowen
Address: 3112 So. 67th Street, Omaha, NE 68106
Phone: 402-467-2669
Fax: 402-393-0269
E-mail: richard.bowen@okelectric.net
Web site: www.kureassociates.com

Monster Electric
Address: 5810 So. 92nd Circle, Omaha, NE 68172
Phone: 402-990-5356
Fax: 866-459-5577
E-mail: info@nesolarandwind.com
Web site: www.nesolarandwind.com

Omaha Electric Service, Inc.
Contact: Ed Cizek
Address: 8506 Madison Street, Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-597-3040
Fax: 402-597-2992
E-mail: ecizek@omahaelectric.com
Web site: www.omahaelectric.com

Sturgeon Electric Company, Inc.
Address: 12150 E. 112th Avenue, Henderson, CO 80640
Phone: 303-286-8000
Fax: 303-286-1811
Web site: http://sturgeonelectric.com

Thompson Electric *
Contact: Kevin Lytle
Address: 3505 S 61st Ave. Circle, Omaha, NE 68106
Phone: 402-891-9463
Fax: 402-891-9480
E-mail: kevin.lytle@tec-corp.com
Web site: www.thompsonelectriccompany.com
    (*) National Electrical Contractors Association Member


Nebraska Chapter NECA: www.neneca.com


Local IBEW 265: http://ibew265.org



LES: http://les.com


LEJATC: http://lincolnelectricaljatc.org

Building Omaha: www.buildingomaha.org



NJATC: http://njatc.org




OJEATC: www.ojeatc.com

Building Lincoln: www.buildinglincoln.org



Local IBEW 22: http://ibew22.org




Electrical Training Alliance: www.electricaltrainingalliance.org
 
Home | About Us | Opportunities | Projects | Education/Training | Community Outreach | Partnerships
 
2014-16 Building Nebraska, Electrical Industry Center, 6200 South 14th Street, Lincoln, NE 68512 * 402-423-4519. All rights reserved.